And Here We Go…..

jon NYE

Well hello and good day to you all! My name is Jon Harrison and this is Trending In Bama! Trending in Bama is a blog dedicated to promoting the incredibly beautiful and inovative things going on in the great state of Alabama. I am a proud Alabamian who is a true believer in the products and the people that come from this state. I believe in the resilience of the people and the rich culture that goes with every different region of Alabama. From the melodies that flow from Muscle Shoals to the radiant white sands of the Gulf, and everywhere in between, there is something happening in Alabama and it deserves to be seen and heard. Throughout my travels in the state I’ll be covering events, breaking news, fashion, food, and the Alabamians that are making us all proud to live here, and I encourage you to come along with me! I’m looking forward to this journey with you, now lets get going.

Leave a comment